Beeline Uzbekistan updates roaming zones

Mobile operator Beeline Uzbekistan plans to update its roaming pricing from 1 July.
Countries covered by roaming services from the operator will be divided into seven zones instead of the current eight.

For the most popular countries and operators of the VEON group, Beeline have identified 2 new zones in which users will be able to use the connection in roaming at even more favorable tariffs.

– The VEON zone will unite all VEON mobile operators around the world, namely operators in the following countries: Russia, Ukraine Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Georgia, Italy, Algeria, Bangladesh, Pakistan.

Due to the transfer to the VEON zone in Italy (operator WindTre), the price for incoming calls and SMS is reduced by 50% and by 60% for outgoing calls to Uzbekistan.

In Ukraine (Kyivstar), Algeria (Djezzy), Bangladesh (Bangalink) and Pakistan (Jazz), prices for SMS and calls are significantly reduced.

– “Popular countries” zone will unite the most popular Asian countries such as China, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Cambodia, Vietnam; European countries France, Germany, Czech Republic, Belgium, Spain, Cyprus, Great Britain, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland, as well as the USA, Canada and Egypt.

For Asian countries, included in the category of popular countries, the price of incoming calls is reduced by more than 30%.

For European countries in the same category, the price for outgoing international calls is reduced by 15%. The price of the Internet in the US, Canada and Egypt is reduced by 75% for 1 MB.

Like this? "Sharing is caring!"

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More