slovakia 5g roaming Vodafone Oman 5G

Orange Slovakia launches 5G roaming in 20 additional countries; O2 Slovakia in 10 additional countries

Orange provides a 5G roaming network for its customers in new countries. The same step was taken by O2, which added new countries and operators. slovakia 5g roaming

SIM card e SIM shop

The biggest player in Slovakia, Orange has added 20 locations where 5G already works. Specifically, customers will connect in the following destinations: Brazil (Claro), Guatemala (Claro), Montenegro (One), Cyprus – South (Epic), Netherlands (KPN), Indonesia + Sumatra, Java, Borneo, Bali, Sulawesi (Indosat ), Ireland (Eir, 3), Iceland (Vodafone), Israel (Pelephone), South Korea (KT), Macau (CTM), Mexico (AT&T), Germany (Telekom and Telefónica), Oman (Omantel), Singapore (Starhub ), Slovenia (Telekom), Taiwan (Taiwan Mobile), USA (AT&T), Great Britain (Telefónica and EE) and Vietnam (Vietell),

Other 5G partners were also made available in countries where 5G roaming was already offered. These are Croatia (Telekom), Denmark (3), France (Free), Canada (Bell), Luxembourg (Orange), Hungary (Yettel), Malta (Go), Poland (Plus), Austria (A1 and Magenta Telekom), United Arab Emirates (Du), Spain (Telefónica) and Sweden (3).

It has been providing 5G roaming in the following locations for a long time:

  • Belgium – Telenet, Orange and Proximus
  • Bulgaria – A1 and Yettel
  • Czech Republic – O2 and T-Mobile
  • Denmark (+ Bornholm) – Telia
  • Estonia – Telia
  • Finland (+ Åland Islands) – Telia
  • France (+ Corsica) – Bouygues and Orange
  • Greece – Cosmote, Wind
  • Croatia – Telemach and A1
  • Canada – Telus
  • Kuwait (+ Failaka Island) – Zain
  • Lithuania – Telia
  • Latvia – Lmt
  • Luxembourg – Proximus
  • Hungary – Telekom
  • Malta – Epic
  • Norway (+ Svalbard and Lofoten) – Telia
  • Poland – Orange
  • Portugal (+ Madeira, Azores) – Nos
  • Austria – 3
  • Romania – Orange
  • Slovenia – A1 and Telemach
  • United Arab Emirates – Etisalat
  • Spain (+Canary Islands, Mallorca, Menorca, Cabrera, Ibiza, Formentera, Ceuta, Melilla) – Orange
  • Switzerland – Salt and Sunrise
  • Sweden (+ Oland, Gotland) – Telia
  • Italy – TIM and WindTre
  • Thailand (+ Koh Samui, Koh Tao, Koh Chang) – Awn
  • Turkey – Avea

O2 Slovakia already provides 5G roaming in many countries slovakia 5g roaming

In addition, it added new operators in eight additional locations.

O2 clients will also connect to 5G in the following countries: Ireland (Vodafone and Eir), Bahrain (STC Bahrain), Cyprus (Cytamobile-Vodafone), Montenegro (Mtel), Gibraltar (Gibtelecom), Hong Kong (HKT), Israel (Pelephone ), Germany (Vodafone), Spain (Movistar) and Portugal (Vodafone).

New partners have also been added in Croatia (Telemach), France (Free), Greece (Vodafone), Hungary (Yettel), Sweden (Tele2), Switzerland (Salt), Austria (3) and Thailand (True).

5G roaming also works for a long time in China (China Mobile), Qatar (Vodafone), Austria (A1), Poland (Plus), Latvia (Tele2), Belgium (Telenet, Proximus), France (Bouygues Telecom and SFR), Luxembourg (Tango and Orange), Canada (Bell and Telius), Kuwait (STC), United Arab Emirates (Etisalat and Du), Czech Republic (O2), Bulgaria (Yettel and Vivacom), Thailand (AWN), Denmark (Telia), Estonia (Telia ), Finland (Elisa and Telia), Lithuania (Telia), Norway (Telia), Sweden (Telia), Greece (Wind and Cosmote), the Netherlands (KPN), Croatia (A1), Hungary (Telekom), Slovenia (Telemach and Telekom Slovenije), Switzerland (Sunrise, Swisscom), Italy (Tim), Turkey (Turkcell and Avea), Saudi Arabia (Zain), Singapore (Starhub), Great Britain (EE), Philippines (Globe Telecom) and Iceland (Nova).

Telekom and 4ka also offer 5G roaming. slovakia 5g roaming


Like this? "Sharing is caring!"