Cosmote expands coverage of Travel Pass service in more than 100 countries of the world

68 additional popular destinations in all continents have been included in the service

Cosmote said its Cosmote Travel Pass service became available in 68 new countries, taking the total number of covered territories to 108. With the service, Cosmote mobile subscribers who are abroad can use the talk time, MBs and SMS in their tariff plan and also receive free incoming calls as if they were in Greece.
The use of the service is subject to an additional daily charge, depending on the country visited by the subscribers and only for the days when using roaming services.
The use of roaming services outside of Greece has been significantly increased over the past years, addressing the travelers’ needs to communicate and share their experiences with their beloved ones or to contact their colleagues, utilizing the mobile data and voice services of their program while they are abroad. It is characteristic that over the past four years, the use of mobile data in roaming has being doubled steadily every year.
COSMOTE collaborates with more than 450 networks globally, offering integrated roaming services to its subscribers across the five continents. For even greater cost control, the Roaming Data Limit service is available free of charge, setting limits on data usage abroad, in collaborative networks around the world.
COSMOTE Travel Pass Zone A
Daily Charge 6,99€
Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia Herzegovina, F.Y.R.O.M., Guernsey, Faroe Islands, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine
COSMOTE Travel Pass Zone B
Daily Charge 12,99€
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Congo Republic, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mali, Mexico, Montserrat, Morocco, Nepal, Neth. Antilles – Curacao, Neth. Antilles – St. Maarten, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi , Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, St Kitts, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos, United Arab Emirates, USA, Uruguay, Vietnam, Virgin Islands USA
You might also like

Leave A Reply