Balkan countries to request EC to eliminate roaming fees

The ministers in charge of telecommunications from Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro and Macedonia have agreed to send a letter to the European Commission requesting that the decision to abolish roaming in EU countries be extended to these four countries.
READ MORE: Abolition of Roaming Charges in EU Does Not Lead to Lower Costs. Here is why.
According to the Deputy Prime Minister of Serbia and Minister of Tourism and Telecommunications Rasim Ljajic, the letter will be sent to the Vice President of the European Commission for the Single Digital Market, Andrus Ansip.  [wp_ad_camp_2]
You might also like

Leave A Reply